Categories
Uncategorized

A Warrior Within You

Today it is very common to hear about suicides, depressions, mental retardation and what not just because of a mere failure. In such a situation,  the question arises that are we as a human race evolving ourselves ahead or devolving? We are the most advanced race on this beautiful planet and this fact we often forget. We have evolved from Monkeys as proven by anthropologists and you would be glad to know that monkeys never attempts suicides, they never complained of falling in depression etc.
What I want to convey to this generation is that we need to believe in our potentials. And you can count on me when I say that each and every individual here on this earth, carries a virtue, a potential to make his life worth living. What is needed here is to fight like a warrior with the odd situations in your life. “Do it or die trying”; I’m not sure if you’ve heard this phrase, but it just now stuck my mind. However,  the fight is not physical here, it’s mental. The fight is with yourself. 
Do not take the competition you face academically , the relationship you live in with girl/boy , or whatever be the reason creating a negative thought inside you, be a burden on you. Just put a smile even in the odd situations and think calmly about the solution. Remember one thing, attempting suicide is not a solution, it’s just multiplying the burden amd transfering it on the people who cares and loves you. 
At last, I just want to say, You are not build to loose, you are a warrior, Fight until you succeed.  My well wishes are with everyone. 

12 replies on “A Warrior Within You”

Everything disappear in the Bermuda triangle Except my depression but your article just hit my depression and run over it ……I know it’s salman khan’s car but I will keep my mouth shut .

Liked by 1 person

If you don’t get out of the box you’ve been raised in, you won’t understand how much bigger the world is ,said by Angelina Jolie & this is the very reason when our youth’s little world starts to shatter he/she suddenly changes its path of success to path of annihilation.

Liked by 1 person

I really appreciate you & your thought bro 👍👍👍,i know that my brother will not let anyone in our family to take such steps…👍👍🙏🏻🙏🏻

Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment